Općina Donja Voća

www.voca.hr

Vrijeme u Voći

weather_icon

14

°c

Općinska uprava

Načelnik Općine Donja Voća

 

Kruno Jurgec - HDZ

načelnik Općine Donja Voća

kruno.jurgec@voca.hr

Aleksandra Patrčević - HDZ

zamjenica načelnika Općine Donja Voća

aleksandra.patrcevic@voca.hr

Općinsko vijeće

Ivica Banfić

vijećnik - HDZ ivan.banfic@voca.hr

Jadranka Jakopec

vijećnica - HDZ jadranka.jakopec@voca.hr

Zlatko Kanjir

vijećnik - HDZ zlatko.kanjir@voca.hr

Stjepan Bolčević

vijećnik - HDZ stjepan.bolcevic@voca.hr

Juraj Leskovar

vijećnik - HDZ juraj.leskovar@voca.hr

Josip Vincek

Predsjednik vijeća - HNS josip.vincek@voca.hr

Josip Cingesar

vijećnik - HNS josip.cingesar@voca.hr

Kazimir Stanko

vijećnik - SDP kazimir.stanko@voca.hr

Darko Patrčević

vijećnik - HSS darko.patrcevic@voca.hr

Ivica Lukaček

vijećnik - HSS ivica.lukacek@voca.hr

Andrija Šteković

vijećnik - HSS andrija.stekovic@voca.hr

fb